Committee Contact

Pittwater RSL FC postal Address

PO Box 1382 Mona Vale 2103 NSW

Pittwater RSL FC - Committee 2017

Position First Last Phone Email
President Valentino Surjan 0419 876 667 president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
VP Position Vacant
Secretary Steve Kiddle  0419 494 225 skiddle4444@gmail.com
Treasurer Richard Leifer 0415 034 003  richardleifer@gmail.com
Registrar Senior (U6-O45) Annette Burgoyne 0425 360 689 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Senior Men's (U18-AL6) Ben Adams 0410 614 233 benianadams@gmail.com
Senior Men's (O35-O45) Neil Burgoyne 0425 243 006  ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Boys U16 Paul Jones 0411 145 742  pcjones@ozemail.com.au
Boys U15 Steve Kiddle 0419 494 225 skiddle4444@gmail.com
Juniors U14 Alex Pate 0427 706 577 alex@bracton.com
Juniors U13 Tracey Kol 0414 592 103  traceykol@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Juniors U12 Dan Moran 0424 263 261  pittwaterrslfootball@gmail.com
U11 Nick Rogers 0425 262 753 nick.rogers@optusnet.com.au
U10 Michaela Backes 0421 274 070michaelabackes2014@gmail.com
Sub Junior U9 Melanie Boykos 0417 448 110mboykos@optusnet.com.au
Sub Junior U8 DanMoran 0424 263 261 pittwaterrslfootball@gmail.com
Sub Junior U7 ValentinoSurjan0419 876 667president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Sub Junior U6 ValentinoSurjan0419 876 667president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Senior Ladies Tracey Tetlow 0410 606 320 tracey.tetlow@gmail.com
Girls W8, W9 Jarka Rey 0424 751 604flipper@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls W10, W11Stacey Saunders 0416 078 245 stacey@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls  W12, W13 & W14 Sarah Beckett 0428 077 358 sarah@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls W15, W16 & W18 Phillip Seaglove0414 649 744 bigswell001@gmail.com
Coaching & Grading  Michael O'Keefe 0438 051 515 coaching@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Academy Director Suzanne Lascelles 0432 098 058  academy@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Groundsman Kitchener Dean Olivari  0405 569 473  dlolivari@iinet.net.au
Groundsman WSV David Pugh  0414 220 374 dkpugh@optusnet.com.au
Gear Steward DeanSmith0423 279 265dean.smithoz@gmail.com
Comp Sec Paul Newman results@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
IT Managers Ben Collock   support@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
  Aaron Collock   support@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Social Secretary  Annette  Burgoyne  0425 360 689   ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Social Secretary  Neil  Burgoyne  0425 243 006  ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Officer Position Vacant    
Marketing ManagerBrigitte Petrie  0404 140 172  petrie.brigitte@gmail.com
Canteen Manager Position Vacant
Referee Co-ordinatorPaul Newman  0415 522 934  vp@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Trophy Co-ordinatorNeil Burgoyne 0425 243 006 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
PLNathan Casey    nathan.casey1@det.nsw.edu.au
Member Protection Information OfficerValentino Surjan 0419 876 667 president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au