Committee Contact

Pittwater RSL FC postal Address
PO Box 1382 Mona Vale 2103 NSW
Pittwater RSL FC - Committee 2018
Position First Last Phone Email
President Annette Burgoyne 0425 360 689 president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
VP Dean McCreath 0418 654 512 dean@mccreath.com.au
Secretary Steve Kiddle 0419 494 225 skiddle4444@gmail.com
Treasurer Richard Leifer 0415 034 003 Richardleifer@gmail.com
Registrar Annette Burgoyne 0425 360 689 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Senior Men's (PL-AL6) Ben Adams 0410 614 233 benianadams@gmail.com
Senior Men's (O35-O45) Neil Burgoyne 0425 243 006 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
U18’s Boys & Girls Paul Newman  pittwatersoccer@gmail.com
Boys U16 Steve Kiddle 0419 494 225 skiddle4444@gmail.com
Boys U15 Alex Pate 0427 706 577 alex@bracton.com
Juniors U14 Position Vacant
Juniors U13 Dan Moran 0424 263 261 pittwaterrslfootball@gmail.com
Juniors U12 Nick Rogers 0425 262 753 nick.rogers@optusnet.com.au
U11 Michaela Backes 0421 274 070 michaelabackes2014@gmail.com
U10 Melanie Boykos 0417 448 110 mboykos@optusnet.com.au
Sub Junior U9 Dan Moran 0424 263 261 pittwaterrslfootball@gmail.com
Sub Junior U8 Position Vacant
Sub Junior U7 Jessica Black 0422 043 923 jess@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Sub Junior U6 Melanie Boykos 0417 448 110 mboykos@optusnet.com.au
Senior Ladies Tracey Tetlow 0410 606 320 traceytetlow@gmail.com
Girls W8, W9 Sylvia Atkinson  0406 694 875  sylvia@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls W10, W11 Stacey Saunders 0416 078 245 stacey@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls  W12 Girls W13 Girls W14 Emma Jason Cameron  Cassidy Muller Bryant 0401 818 820 0414 815 146 0474 175 066 emmacassidy@yahoo.com.au jase_viena@yahoo.com.aucameronbryant1101@gmail.com
Girls W15, W16 Phillip Seaglove 0414 649 744 bigswell001@gmail.com
Coaching & Grading Ben Collock
Academy Director Suzanne Lascelles 0432 098 058 academy@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Groundsman Kitchener Marko Lazic 0402368225 0424 188 905 marko_lazic98@hotmail.com
Groundsman WSV David Pugh 0414 220 374 dkpugh@optusnet.com.au
Gear Steward Dean Smith 0423 279 265  dean.smithoz@gmail.com
Comp Sec Tracey Kol 0414 592 103 results@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
IT Managers Ben Collock 0401 493 421 ben@northern-beachesit.com
Aaron Collock 0432 878 948 acollock@optusnet.com.au
Social Secretary Annette Burgoyne 0425 360 689 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Neil Burgoyne 0425 243 006 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Officer  Ben Adams  0410 614 233  sponsorship@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Marketing Manager Brigitte Petrie 0404 140 172 petrie.brigitte@gmail.com
Canteen Manager Position Vacant
Referee Co-ordinator Paul Newman pittwatersoccer@gmail.com
Trophy Co-ordinator Neil Burgoyne 0425 243 006 ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Premier League Nathan Casey 0416 677 237 nathan.casey1@det.nsw.edu.au