Committee Contact

Pittwater RSL FC Postal Address  PO Box 1382 Mona Vale 2103 NSW
Pittwater RSL FC Address 1610 Pittwater Rd, Mona Vale NSW 2103

Pittwater RSL FC – Committee 2022

 

Position 2022
Email Address
President Ben Collock president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Vice President Neil Webster vp@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Secretary Trudy Haygarth secretary@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Treasurer VACANT  
Registrar (U12+ & WU18+) Belinda Adams (12-O45) binda.adams@gmail.com
Registrar (U6-U11) VACANT  
Women’s Registrar (WU8-WU11) Sam Burrows sam.pittwatersoccer@gmail.com
Women’s Registrar (WU12-WU16) Sylvia Atkinson Sylvia2103@outlook.com
Senior Men’s (PL & AL) Ben Adams benianadams@gmail.com
Senior Mens (O35/45) Neil Burgoyne ozzyburger@hotmail.com
Mixed U18 Trudy Haygarth secretary.prslfc@gmail.com
Mixed U16 Nick Rogers nick.rogers@optusnet.com.au
Mixed U15 Tania Svenbaker taniasvenbaker@gmail.com
Mixed U14 N/A  
Mixed U13 Ben Adams benianadams@gmail.com
Mixed U12 Karen Kirby k.kirby@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Mixed U11 Terri Manners terriklepac@gmail.com
Mixed U10 Tara Sheppard gracesheppard1@gmail.com
Mixed U9 VACANT  
Mixed U8 Jennifer Wolf thefuturewolfs@gmail.com
Mixed U7 Alex Bennett PittwaterU6Coordinator@gmail.com
Mixed U6 Karen Parsons karen11parsons@gmail.com
Senior Ladies (WPL) Paul Bouveng paulbouveng@gmail.com
Senior Ladies (AL) Kim French kim.french@bigpond.com
Senior Ladies (O30 & O40) Tanya Matesic tanyamatesic02@gmail.com
Girls U18 Juli White juliwhite4@gmail.com
Girls U16 Janine Martilla JanineMarttila@gmail.com
Girls U15 Sylvia Atkinson Sylvia2103@outlook.com
Girls U14 Noemi Ratcliff noemi@daretobefit.com
Girls U13 Karen Kirby k.kirby@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls U12 Mark Abela sevyson74@gmail.com
Girls U11/U10 Sam Burrow samyd@bigpond.com
Girls U8/U9 Jacqui Snowsill & Rachel Wilson  pittwater.soccer22@gmail.com
Coaching Director VACANT  
Community Coaching Coordinator (CCC)
 
Academy Director VACANT  
Groundsman – Kitchener VACANT  
Groundsman – WSV VACANT  
Gear Coordinator VACANT  
Gear Management Dale Sheppard dale.sheppard@hotmail.com
Gear Maintenance Nick Rogers nick.rogers@optusnet.com.au
Comp Secretary VACANT  
IT Manager Ben Collock president@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Social Secretary Tanya Matesic tanyamatesic02@gmail.com
Sponsorship Officer Neil Webster vp@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Social Media Neil Webster vp@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Newsletter/Communications Trudy Haygarth secretary.prslfc@gmail.com
Website News Rebecca Jones  
MPIO Officer Jess Canabou mpio.prslfc@gmail.com
Events Manager Tanya Matesic tanyamatesic02@gmail.com
Grants Manager VACANT  
Canteen Manager Leslie Flood lespatflood@gmail.com
Trophy Coordinator Dale Sheppard dale.sheppard@hotmail.com
MPL Delegate Chris Tomlinson coaching@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Referee Coordinator Ben Adams benianadams@gmail.com