Pittwater RSL FC Postal Address  PO Box 1382 Mona Vale 2103 NSW
Pittwater RSL FC Address 1610 Pittwater Rd, Mona Vale NSW 2103

Pittwater RSL FC – Committee 2024

 
Position2024
Email Address
PresidentKaren Parsonspresident@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Vice PresidentJanine Marttilaj.marttila@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Vice PresidentMark Norburyvp@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
SecretaryTrudy Haygarthsecretary@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
TreasurerIldi Vukovich treasurer@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Registrar (U12+ & WU18+)Belinda Adamsbinda.adams@gmail.com
Registrar (U6-U11)Karen Parsons registrar@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Women’s Registrar (WU8-WU16)VacantVacant
Senior Women’s  (WPL & WAL)Kim French kim.french@bigpond.com
Senior Men’s (AL)Dale Shepparddale.sheppard@hotmail.com
Mens Premier League (MPL)Ben Adams & John Grahammpl@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Senior Mens (O35/45)Neil Burgoyneozzyburger@hotmail.com
Mixed U18Ralph Simpsonralp.simpson@blackmores.com.au
Mixed U16VacantVacant
Mixed U15Ben Adamsbenianadams@gmail.com
Mixed U14Karen Kirby & Donnah Georgesonmixed14@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Mixed U13Claire Williamsclaire_pittwaterrslfc@yahoo.com
Mixed U12Tanya Matesict.matesic@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Mixed U11Esther Norburyesther@artisanelectricalservices.com.au
Mixed U10Kelly Driverdriverkelly3@gmail.com
Mixed U9VacantVacant
Mixed U8Karen Parsonspresident@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Mixed U7VacantVacant
Mixed U6Karen Parsonspresident@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Senior Ladies (WPL)Paul Bouvengwpl@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Senior Ladies (AL)Kim Frenchkim.french@bigpond.com
Senior Ladies (O40)Janine Marttilaj.marttila@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls U18Janine Marttilaj.marttila@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls U16David Lyedavidalanlye@gmail.com
Girls U15Karen Kirbyk.kirby@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Girls U14Fran Lunafran.luna.pittwaterrslfc@gmail.com
Girls U13Sam Burrowssam.pittwatersoccer@gmail.com
Girls U12Sam Burrowsam.pittwatersoccer@gmail.com
Girls U10/U11Jacqui Snowsill & Rachel Wilsonpittwater.soccer22@gmail.com
Girls U9Jacqui Snowsill & Rachel Wilsonpittwater.soccer22@gmail.com

Girls U8

Girls U7

Claire Williams

Vacant

claire_pittwaterrslfc@yahoo.com

Vacant

Community Coaching Coordinator (CCC)Ben Adamscoaching@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Academy DirectorVacant Vacant
Groundsman – KitchenerVacant Vacant
Groundsman – WSVVacant Vacant
Gear CoordinatorAnita Van Akensustainability@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Gear ManagementVacantVacant
Gear MaintenanceNick Rogersnick.rogers@optusnet.com.au
Comp SecretaryTrudy Haygarthsecretary@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
IT ManagerBen Collockit@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Social Secretary/Events managerNatalie Tuivaganatalie.tuivaga@scs.com.au
Sponsorship ManagerJanine Marttilaj.marttila@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Social MediaJess Canaboumpio@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Newsletter/CommunicationsTrudyHaygarthsecretary@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Website ManagerJanine Marttilaj.marttila@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Member Protection OfficerJess Canaboumpio.prslfc@gmail.com
Sustainability /Environment ManagerAnita Van Akensustainability@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Grants ManagerAnita Van Akensustainability@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Canteen ManagerLeslie Floodlespatflood@gmail.com
Trophy CoordinatorAnnette Burgoyneozzyburger@hotmail.com
MPL DelegateBen Adams & John Grahammpl@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Grading Coordinator Karen Parsonspresident@pittwaterrslfc.com.au
Referee CoordinatorNeil Burgoyne & Dale Shepparddale.sheppard@hotmail.com