C licence course will be ran at Cromer starting 5th August please see link to register.

 

FFA/AFC ‘C’ Part 1 MANLY Aug to Nov – CourseID: 14964

 

https://education-ffa.sportingpulse.com/event.asp?ID=14964

 

Cost: Youth OR Senior $1,155.00 OR Combined Youth and Senior $1,815.00

PART ONE of the C-Licence Course:

Friday 5th August – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 12th August – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 19th August – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 26th August – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 2nd September – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 9th September – 6:30pm to 9:30pm

* All candidates must attend all dates specified for Part 1. 

PART TWO of the C-Licence Course:

Youth Dates:
Saturday 24th September – 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday 25th September – 9:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday 13th October – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 14th October – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 16th October – 9:00am to 4:00pm

Senior Dates:
Friday 30th September – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 7th October – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 9th October – 9:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday 24th November – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 25th November – 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 27th November – 9:00am to 4:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.